Meet our pastor

Pastor Vern Swieringa

Meet our council

Elders and deacons from the congregation comprise the church council, which meets the last Monday of each month. Meetings are open to the congregation.

Executive Committee
  • Ted DeRose (Chairman)
  • Pastor Vern Swieringa (Vice Chairman)
  • Rick Pennings (Clerk)



  • Ted Derose (chair)
  • Gerrit Haagsma 
  • Rick Pennings (clerk)
  • Billy Cossey (chair)
  • Joe Osborn
  • Deb Brown